Your Advantages

Generate lasting advantages and added value for your company, with LAILO – AI avatar. It is not just another application, but a invaluable tool for your marketing and communications.

aia_image_devices_1920x760_no_border

Reduction of support costs

Higher conversion rate / increase of sales

24/7
customer service

Automated
lead generation

innovative
competetive edge

competent professional consultation

Versatile Solution

Innovative technology combined with expert knowledge leads to highly diverse solutions. The tools for transition to a digital company.

The intuitive guidepost

At the airport, in a DIY store or in a hotel – the LAILO – AI Avatar guides your customers to their desired goals, fast and intuitive. Your customers can simply talk to the LAILO – AI Avatar and ask for what they want, be it the way to the breakfast, or the next bathroom.

Whatever your present pathfinding concept might be, the LAILO – AI Avatar will refer to the existing signage and all the landmarks present, so that your customers will reach their destination as fast as possible.

the intuitive guidepost

At the airport, in a DIY store or in a hotel – the LAILO – AI Avatar guides your customers to their desired goals, fast and intuitive. Your customers can simply talk to the LAILO – AI Avatar and ask for what they want, be it the way to the breakfast, or the next bathroom.

Whatever your present pathfinding concept might be, the LAILO – AI Avatar will refer to the existing signage and all the landmarks present, so that your customers will reach their destination as fast as possible.

The intelligent customer support

Implemented in your Website, the LAILO AI Avatar could make the ideal first level support employee. He can identify the users question and give them pre-formulated answers, like your FAQs for instance. This solution is fairly easy and the Answers might even be exactly the text from your website, but your customers will love it. And that’s not the end of it.

Not only can the the LAOLO – AI Avatar ansfer to frequently asked questions, but also provide information to sepcialized topics. Based on your customers intrests, he will lead them to the respective part of your website and show them the content most relevant to them. Images and videos can easily be implemented.

AI Support will enhance your customer experience at a large scale. Simply better.

The intelligent customer support

Implemented in your Website, the LAILO AI Avatar could make the ideal first level support employee. He can identify the users question and give them pre-formulated answers, like your FAQs for instance. This solution is fairly easy and the Answers might even be exactly the text from your website, but your customers will love it. And that’s not the end of it.

Not only can the the LAOLO – AI Avatar ansfer to frequently asked questions, but also provide information to sepcialized topics. Based on your customers intrests, he will lead them to the respective part of your website and show them the content most relevant to them. Images and videos can easily be implemented.

AI Support will enhance your customer experience at a large scale. Simply better.

The innovative product advisor

The LAILO – AI Robot solution will combine your product knoweledge with (humanoid) robots who can then serve and support your customers at the point of sale and inform them about your various products an services.

the robots use versatile gestures and facial expression and can also include images and video in their presentation with a built in screen.

The innovative product advisor

The LAILO – AI Robot solution will combine your product knoweledge with (humanoid) robots who can then serve and support your customers at the point of sale and inform them about your various products an services.

the robots use versatile gestures and facial expression and can also include images and video in their presentation with a built in screen.

The individual brand ambassador

The Corporate Character® AI Avatar ins a unique brand solution, tailored from an individually designed character and the LAILO – AI Platform, exclusively for your company, product or service. This individually designed Avatar becomes the ambassador for your brand and values. A perfect way to comunicate.

With every interaction the Corporate Character® AI Avatar strengthens the relationship from your customer to your brand.

The individual brand ambassador

The Corporate Character® AI Avatar ins a unique brand solution, tailored from an individually designed character and the LAILO – AI Platform, exclusively for your company, product or service. This individually designed Avatar becomes the ambassador for your brand and values. A perfect way to comunicate.

With every interaction the Corporate Character® AI Avatar strengthens the relationship from your customer to your brand.

Powerful Features

The LAIOLO – AI Avatar is designed to be lifelike. This digital human has versatile Gestures, facial expressions, personality and character and will show an intrest in your customers needs. As a digital assistent who is directly in touch with your customer, the LAILO – AI Avatar offers him added value. In addition to leading the customer through your products, he can offer tips and tricks and answer questions, thus exceeding the capabilitoies of a regular search unction by far. at the POS, the LAILO – AI Avatar lets inquiries become memorable experiences for your customers!

Multilingualism

Intuitive
user interface

Analytical tools

Multi channel communications

Natural human communication

Data privacy

Emotional Intelligence versatile Gestures and facial expression

Simple and fair – Our Prices

LAILO - AI Avatar
Standard edition
from 799
BEGINNER FRIENDLY
Deployment of one bot in the LaiLo Conversational UI Portal
free of charge - access to the LaiLo Conversational UI Portal with diverse functions, like wie initiating, editing, or deleting bots, entering bot-knoweledge, AI-based Bot-training, access to evaluations regarding user behavior, chat preview and more.
Deployment of embedcodes for embedding a standard AI-Avatar on your website, or deployment of a standard AI Avatar on a digital Signage-device out of our product line
LAILO - AI AVATAR
Premium edition
from 999
UNLIMITED FLEXIBILITY
Deployment of one bot in the LaiLo Conversational UI Portal
free of charge - access to the LaiLo Conversational UI Portal with diverse functions, like wie initiating, editing, or deleting bots, entering bot-knoweledge, AI-based Bot-training, access to evaluations regarding user behavior, chat preview and more.
Impementation of individually designed AI-Avatar. We are plesed to send you an offer regarding the design and realistion through a professional 3D agency
Deployment of embedcodes for embedding a standard AI-Avatar on your website, or deployment of a standard AI Avatar on a digital Signage-device out of our product line

In the best company

The following customers and partners already trust in our solutions.

WHO’S BEHIND IT

Two Companies – one extraordinary idea

logo_lorent_black

Lorent IT-Solutions GmbH

“We develop truely intelligent software”. the Lorent IT-Solutions GmbH stands for high end software that solves even your most individual challenges . At the european market since 2009, We develop professional customized software for medium sized enterprises and large corporations.

Our core competencys as a developer lie in the area of cloud services, artificial intelligence, big data and data analytics, automated speech recognition, ChatBots, digital assistence systems und internet of things (IoT).

Located in Wuppertal, we are driven by innovation, advanced technologies and flexible processes. We always remain one step ahead and inspire on a daily basis.

logo_puppeteers_black

Puppeteers GmbH

“We create digital experiences”. As an independent, owner managed agency  for digital communication since 2004 we design and develop  outstanding, future- oriented solutions for sophisticated customers across all sectors.

Our passion is to tell unique stories, to touch people emotionally and leave a lasting impression –   digitale stagings become memorable experiences. Our recepie: holistic strategic council, creative design and innovative technical realisation. We remain focussed on the highest possible quality and close trusting collaboration with our customers in all project phases.

PLEASE CONTACT US!
WE’RE LOOKING FOWARD TO  HEAR FROM YOU

Telephone

You can reach us via this number monday through friday from 9 am to 6 pm: +49 (0)2195 / 92470-00.

Email

Please send us an Email email at info@lailo.ai. We’re looking forward to your message and will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Contact form

Please use the contact form to send us a message, or place a callback request.

Questions, Feedback, requests for proposals and inquiries about fuctions – we’ll take care of everything!

You can reach us via this number monday through friday from 9 am to 6 pm: +49 (0)2195 / 92470-00.

or please use the contact form to send us a message, or place a callback request.

Ihre Vorteile

Wir schaffen nachhaltige Vorteile und Mehrwerte für Ihr Unternehmen mit dem LaiLo – AI Avatar, denn es ist nicht nur eine weitere Software-Anwendung, sondern ein wertschöpfendes Marketing-Tool.

aia_image_devices_1920x760_no_border

Support-Kosten senken

Höhere Conversion Rate / Kaufabschlüsse

24/7
Kundenservice

Automatisierte
Leadgenerierung

Innovativer
Wettbewerbsvorteil

Kompetente und
professionelle Beratung

Vielseitig einsetzbare Lösung

Wir verbinden innovative Technologie mit Fachkenntnis und liefern vielseitige Lösungen für den Wandel zu digitalgestützten Unternehmen.

Der intuitive Wegweiser

Ob am Flughafen, im Baumarkt oder im Hotel – unser AI Avatar führt Ihre Kunden schnell und intuitiv ans Ziel. Ihre Kunden können ganz einfach mit dem Avatar in Dialog treten und fragen, wo sich z.B. die nächste Toilette oder der Frühstücksraum befindet.

Je nach vorhandenem Wegweiser-Konzept verweist der AI-Avatar auf zu beachtende Ausschilderungen oder erklärt den Weg anhand anderer Merkmale, sodass Ihre Kunden schnell ans Ziel gelangen.

Der intuitive Wegweiser

Ob am Flughafen im Baumarkt oder Hotel – unser AI Avatar führt Ihre Kunden schnell und intuitiv ans Ziel. Ihre Kunden können ganz einfach mit dem Avatar in Dialog treten und fragen wo sich z.B. die nächste Toilette oder der Frühstücksraum befinden.

Je nach vorhandenem Wegweiser Konzept verweist der AI-Avatar auf zu beachtende Ausschilderungen oder erklärt den Weg anhand anderer Merkmale sodass Ihre Kunden schnell ans Ziel gelangen.

Der intelligente Support-Mitarbeiter

Unser AI Avatar kann – auf Ihrer Website eingebunden – auch perfekt als FAQ-Bot dienen. Er beantwortet somit Benutzerfragen anhand vorprogrammierter Antworten. Diese Lösung ist relativ einfach und die Antworten, die sie geben, stammen quasi wortwörtlich von der Website Ihres Unternehmens. Doch damit nicht genug!

Der AI Avatar kann nicht nur Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen geben, sondern auch Inhalte zu speziellen Themen liefern. Basierend auf Kundeninteresse leitet er Benutzer zu geeigneten Produktbereichen auf Ihrer Website weiter oder zeigt dem Nutzer relevanten Content in Form von Bild oder Video an.

KI-gestützter Support greift Ihren Agenten unter die Arme – für ein Kundenerlebnis, das einfach besser ist.

Der intelligenter Support-Mitarbeiter

Unser AI Avatar kann auf Ihrer Website eingebunden, perfekt auch als FAQ-Bot dienen. Er beantwortet somit Benutzerfragen anhand vorprogrammierter Antworten. Diese Lösung ist relativ einfach und die Antworten, die sie geben, stammen quasi wortwörtlich von der Website des jeweiligen Unternehmens. Doch damit nicht genug!

Der AI Avatar kann nicht nur Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen antworten, sondern auch Inhalte zu speziellen Themen liefern. Basierend auf Kundeninteresse leitet er Benutzer zu geeigneten Produktbereichen auf Ihrer Website weiter oder zeigt dem Nutzer relevanten Content in Form von Bild oder Video an.

KI-gestützter Support greift Ihren Agenten unter die Arme – für ein Kundenerlebnis, das einfach besser ist.

Der innovative Produktberater

Die LaiLo – AI Robot-Lösung verbindet Ihr Unternehmens- bzw. Produktwissen mit beliebigen (humanoiden) Robotern. So können Ihre Kunden am Point of Sale mit diesen Robotern in Kontakt treten und sich rund um bestimmte Produkte informieren.

Die Roboter können unterstützt durch umfassende Gestik und Mimik das Produkt erläutern oder auf eingebauten Displays relevanten Content in Form von Bild und Text anzeigen.

Der innovative Produktberater

Die LaiLo – AI Robot-Lösung verbindet Ihr Unternehmens- bzw. Produktwissen mit beliebigen (humaoiden) Robotern. So können Ihre Kunden am Point of Sale mit diesen Robotern in Kontakt treten und sich rund um bestimmte Produkte informieren.

Die Roboter können unterstützt durch umfassende Gestik und Mimik das Produkt erläutern oder auf eingebauten Displays relevanten Content in Form von Bild und Text anzeigen.

Der individuelle Unternehmens-Botschafter

Unser Corporate Character AI Avatar ist ein einzigartiger Character, maßgeschneidert ausschließlich für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr Produkt oder Ihren Service. Der individuelle Avatar wird so zum persönlichen Botschafter, der Ihre Marken und Werte perfekt nach außen spiegelt.

Corporate Character AI Avatare stärken mit jeder Interaktion die Beziehung Ihres Kunden mit Ihrer Marke.

Der individuelle Unternehmens-Botschafter

Unser Corpoarte Character AI Avatar ist ein einzigartiger Character, maßgeschneidert ausschließlich für Ihr Unternehmen, Produkt oder Ihren Service. Der Individuelle Avatar wird so zum persönlichen Botschafter, der Ihre Marken und Werte perfekt nach aussen spiegelt.

Corporate Character AI Avatare stärken mit jeder Interaktion die Beziehung Ihres Kunden mit Ihrer Marke.

Leistungsstarke Funktionen

Der LaiLo – AI Avatar ist ein lebensnah gestalteter, mit Mimik und Gestik emotional agierender digitaler Mensch mit Persönlichkeit und Charakter, der auf Ihre Kunden eingeht. Als Assistent, der direkt mit dem Kunden in Kontakt tritt, kann der Avatar neben der Führung durch Sortimente/Produkte vor allem einen Mehrwert bieten, indem er dem Kunden über eine Suchfunktion hinaus im Dialog Tipps und Tricks gibt und Fragen beantwortet. Der LaiLo – AI Avatar lässt die Informationsvermittlung am PoS zu einem nachhaltigen Erlebnis für Ihre Kunden werden!

Mehrsprachigkeit

Intuitive
Bedienoberfläche

Analyse Werkzeuge

Multikanalfähigkeit

Menschennatürliche
Kommunikation

Datensicherheit

Emotionale Intelligenz durch umfassende Gestik und Mimik

In bester Gesellschaft

Folgende Kunden und Partner vertrauen bereits jetzt auf unsere Lösung.

Wir und andere

Zwei Unternehmen – eine herausragende Idee

logo_lorent_black

Lorent IT-Lösungen GmbH

Wir entwickeln intelligente Software. Die Lorent IT-Lösungen GmbH entwickelt hochwertige Software zur Lösung Ihrer individuellen Herausforderungen. Seit 2009 am Markt, realisieren wir europaweit professionelle Individualsoftware für Mittelstand und Konzerne.

Wir sind kompetenter Softwaredienstleister mit Kernkompetenzen in den Bereichen Cloud Services, Künstliche Intelligenz, Big Data und Data Analytics, maschinelles Sprachverstehen, ChatBots, digitale Assistenzsysteme und Internet of Things (IoT).

Die Lorent IT-Lösungen GmbH mit Standort in Wuppertal schafft es durch Innovation, modernste Technologien und flexible Unternehmensprozesse jeden Tag aufs Neue zu begeistern und dabei immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

logo_puppeteers_black

Puppeteers GmbH

Wir kreieren digitale Erlebnisse. Als unabhängige, inhabergeführte Agentur für digitale Kommunikation konzipieren und entwickeln wir seit 2004 herausragende, zukunfts- orientierte Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Kunden aus allen Branchen.

Unsere Leidenschaft liegt darin, einzigartige Geschichten zu erzählen, die Menschen berühren und einen nachhaltigen Eindruck hinterlassen – digitale Inszenierungen die zum Erlebnis werden. Wir setzen dabei auf ganzheitliche strategische Beratung, kreative Konzeption und innovative technische Umsetzung. Dabei liegt in allen Projektphasen der Fokus auf höchste Qualität und enge, vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden.

Unsere Preise

Unsere Preise sind einfach, flexibel und ohne versteckten Kosten.

12 Monate Laufzeit
ab 799
1 Monat Laufzeit
ab 1.899

Starten Sie noch heute mit Ihrem eigenen Smart Character durch.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!
WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE

Telefon

Sie erreichen uns montags bis freitags von 09 Uhr bis 18 Uhr telefonisch unter +49 (0)2195 / 92470-00.

Email

Schreiben Sie uns eine Email an info@lailo.ai. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht und werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Kontaktformular

Nutzen Sie unser nachfolgendes Kontaktformular, um uns eine Nachricht zukommen zu lassen oder um uns einen Rückrufwunsch zu nennen.

Fragen, Feedback, Angebots- und Funktionsanfragen – wir sind für alles da!

Sie erreichen uns Montags bis Freitags von 09:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr telefonisch unter +49 (0)2195 92470-00.

Oder nutzen Sie unser nachfolgendes Kontaktformular, um uns eine Nachricht zukommen zu lassen oder um uns einen Rückrufwunsch zu nennen.






Leider wird WebGl von deinem Browser nicht unterstützt. Bitte versuche es mit einem anderen Browser