Versatile Solution

Innovative technology combined with expert knowledge leads to highly diverse solutions. The tools for transition to a digital company.

The intuitive guidepost

At the airport, in a DIY store or in a hotel – the LAILO – AI Avatar guides your customers to their desired goals, fast and intuitive. Your customers can simply talk to the LAILO – AI Avatar and ask for what they want, be it the way to the breakfast, or the next bathroom.

Whatever your present pathfinding concept might be, the LAILO – AI Avatar will refer to the existing signage and all the landmarks present, so that your customers will reach their destination as fast as possible.

the intuitive guidepost

At the airport, in a DIY store or in a hotel – the LAILO – AI Avatar guides your customers to their desired goals, fast and intuitive. Your customers can simply talk to the LAILO – AI Avatar and ask for what they want, be it the way to the breakfast, or the next bathroom.

Whatever your present pathfinding concept might be, the LAILO – AI Avatar will refer to the existing signage and all the landmarks present, so that your customers will reach their destination as fast as possible.

The intelligent customer support

Implemented in your Website, the LAILO AI Avatar could make the ideal first level support employee. He can identify the users question and give them pre-formulated answers, like your FAQs for instance. This solution is fairly easy and the Answers might even be exactly the text from your website, but your customers will love it. And that’s not the end of it.

Not only can the the LAOLO – AI Avatar ansfer to frequently asked questions, but also provide information to sepcialized topics. Based on your customers intrests, he will lead them to the respective part of your website and show them the content most relevant to them. Images and videos can easily be implemented.

AI Support will enhance your customer experience at a large scale. Simply better.

The intelligent customer support

Implemented in your Website, the LAILO AI Avatar could make the ideal first level support employee. He can identify the users question and give them pre-formulated answers, like your FAQs for instance. This solution is fairly easy and the Answers might even be exactly the text from your website, but your customers will love it. And that’s not the end of it.

Not only can the the LAOLO – AI Avatar ansfer to frequently asked questions, but also provide information to sepcialized topics. Based on your customers intrests, he will lead them to the respective part of your website and show them the content most relevant to them. Images and videos can easily be implemented.

AI Support will enhance your customer experience at a large scale. Simply better.

The innovative product advisor

The LAILO – AI Robot solution will combine your product knoweledge with (humanoid) robots who can then serve and support your customers at the point of sale and inform them about your various products an services.

the robots use versatile gestures and facial expression and can also include images and video in their presentation with a built in screen.

The innovative product advisor

The LAILO – AI Robot solution will combine your product knoweledge with (humanoid) robots who can then serve and support your customers at the point of sale and inform them about your various products an services.

the robots use versatile gestures and facial expression and can also include images and video in their presentation with a built in screen.

The individual brand ambassador

The Corporate Character® AI Avatar ins a unique brand solution, tailored from an individually designed character and the LAILO – AI Platform, exclusively for your company, product or service. This individually designed Avatar becomes the ambassador for your brand and values. A perfect way to comunicate.

With every interaction the Corporate Character® AI Avatar strengthens the relationship from your customer to your brand.

The individual brand ambassador

The Corporate Character® AI Avatar ins a unique brand solution, tailored from an individually designed character and the LAILO – AI Platform, exclusively for your company, product or service. This individually designed Avatar becomes the ambassador for your brand and values. A perfect way to comunicate.

With every interaction the Corporate Character® AI Avatar strengthens the relationship from your customer to your brand.

Unfortunately WebGl is not supported by your browser. Please try another browser

Vielseitig einsetzbare Lösung

Wir verbinden innovative Technologie mit Fachkenntnis und liefern vielseitige Lösungen für den Wandel zu digitalgestützten Unternehmen.

Der intuitive Wegweiser

Ob am Flughafen, im Baumarkt oder im Hotel – unser AI Avatar führt Ihre Kunden schnell und intuitiv ans Ziel. Ihre Kunden können ganz einfach mit dem Avatar in Dialog treten und fragen, wo sich z.B. die nächste Toilette oder der Frühstücksraum befindet.

Je nach vorhandenem Wegweiser-Konzept verweist der AI-Avatar auf zu beachtende Ausschilderungen oder erklärt den Weg anhand anderer Merkmale, sodass Ihre Kunden schnell ans Ziel gelangen.

Der intuitive Wegweiser

Ob am Flughafen im Baumarkt oder Hotel – unser AI Avatar führt Ihre Kunden schnell und intuitiv ans Ziel. Ihre Kunden können ganz einfach mit dem Avatar in Dialog treten und fragen wo sich z.B. die nächste Toilette oder der Frühstücksraum befinden.

Je nach vorhandenem Wegweiser Konzept verweist der AI-Avatar auf zu beachtende Ausschilderungen oder erklärt den Weg anhand anderer Merkmale sodass Ihre Kunden schnell ans Ziel gelangen.

Der intelligente Support-Mitarbeiter

Unser AI Avatar kann – auf Ihrer Website eingebunden – auch perfekt als FAQ-Bot dienen. Er beantwortet somit Benutzerfragen anhand vorprogrammierter Antworten. Diese Lösung ist relativ einfach und die Antworten, die sie geben, stammen quasi wortwörtlich von der Website Ihres Unternehmens. Doch damit nicht genug!

Der AI Avatar kann nicht nur Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen geben, sondern auch Inhalte zu speziellen Themen liefern. Basierend auf Kundeninteresse leitet er Benutzer zu geeigneten Produktbereichen auf Ihrer Website weiter oder zeigt dem Nutzer relevanten Content in Form von Bild oder Video an.

KI-gestützter Support greift Ihren Agenten unter die Arme – für ein Kundenerlebnis, das einfach besser ist.

Der intelligenter Support-Mitarbeiter

Unser AI Avatar kann auf Ihrer Website eingebunden, perfekt auch als FAQ-Bot dienen. Er beantwortet somit Benutzerfragen anhand vorprogrammierter Antworten. Diese Lösung ist relativ einfach und die Antworten, die sie geben, stammen quasi wortwörtlich von der Website des jeweiligen Unternehmens. Doch damit nicht genug!

Der AI Avatar kann nicht nur Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen antworten, sondern auch Inhalte zu speziellen Themen liefern. Basierend auf Kundeninteresse leitet er Benutzer zu geeigneten Produktbereichen auf Ihrer Website weiter oder zeigt dem Nutzer relevanten Content in Form von Bild oder Video an.

KI-gestützter Support greift Ihren Agenten unter die Arme – für ein Kundenerlebnis, das einfach besser ist.

Der innovative Produktberater

Die LaiLo – AI Robot-Lösung verbindet Ihr Unternehmens- bzw. Produktwissen mit beliebigen (humanoiden) Robotern. So können Ihre Kunden am Point of Sale mit diesen Robotern in Kontakt treten und sich rund um bestimmte Produkte informieren.

Die Roboter können unterstützt durch umfassende Gestik und Mimik das Produkt erläutern oder auf eingebauten Displays relevanten Content in Form von Bild und Text anzeigen.

Der innovative Produktberater

Die LaiLo – AI Robot-Lösung verbindet Ihr Unternehmens- bzw. Produktwissen mit beliebigen (humaoiden) Robotern. So können Ihre Kunden am Point of Sale mit diesen Robotern in Kontakt treten und sich rund um bestimmte Produkte informieren.

Die Roboter können unterstützt durch umfassende Gestik und Mimik das Produkt erläutern oder auf eingebauten Displays relevanten Content in Form von Bild und Text anzeigen.

Der individuelle Unternehmens-Botschafter

Unser Corporate Character AI Avatar ist ein einzigartiger Character, maßgeschneidert ausschließlich für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr Produkt oder Ihren Service. Der individuelle Avatar wird so zum persönlichen Botschafter, der Ihre Marken und Werte perfekt nach außen spiegelt.

Corporate Character AI Avatare stärken mit jeder Interaktion die Beziehung Ihres Kunden mit Ihrer Marke.

Der individuelle Unternehmens-Botschafter

Unser Corpoarte Character AI Avatar ist ein einzigartiger Character, maßgeschneidert ausschließlich für Ihr Unternehmen, Produkt oder Ihren Service. Der Individuelle Avatar wird so zum persönlichen Botschafter, der Ihre Marken und Werte perfekt nach aussen spiegelt.

Corporate Character AI Avatare stärken mit jeder Interaktion die Beziehung Ihres Kunden mit Ihrer Marke.

Leider wird WebGl von deinem Browser nicht unterstützt. Bitte versuche es mit einem anderen Browser