WHO’S BEHIND IT

Two Companies – one extraordinary idea

logo_lorent_black

Lorent IT-Solutions GmbH

“We develop truely intelligent software”. the Lorent IT-Solutions GmbH stands for high end software that solves even your most individual challenges . At the european market since 2009, We develop professional customized software for medium sized enterprises and large corporations.

Our core competencys as a developer lie in the area of cloud services, artificial intelligence, big data and data analytics, automated speech recognition, ChatBots, digital assistence systems und internet of things (IoT).

Located in Wuppertal, we are driven by innovation, advanced technologies and flexible processes. We always remain one step ahead and inspire on a daily basis.

logo_puppeteers_black

Puppeteers GmbH

“We create digital experiences”. As an independent, owner managed agency  for digital communication since 2004 we design and develop  outstanding, future- oriented solutions for sophisticated customers across all sectors.

Our passion is to tell unique stories, to touch people emotionally and leave a lasting impression –   digitale stagings become memorable experiences. Our recepie: holistic strategic council, creative design and innovative technical realisation. We remain focussed on the highest possible quality and close trusting collaboration with our customers in all project phases.

Unfortunately WebGl is not supported by your browser. Please try another browser

Wir und andere

Zwei Unternehmen – eine herausragende Idee

logo_lorent_black

Lorent IT-Lösungen GmbH

Wir entwickeln intelligente Software. Die Lorent IT-Lösungen GmbH entwickelt hochwertige Software zur Lösung Ihrer individuellen Herausforderungen. Seit 2009 am Markt, realisieren wir europaweit professionelle Individualsoftware für Mittelstand und Konzerne.

Wir sind kompetenter Softwaredienstleister mit Kernkompetenzen in den Bereichen Cloud Services, Künstliche Intelligenz, Big Data und Data Analytics, maschinelles Sprachverstehen, ChatBots, digitale Assistenzsysteme und Internet of Things (IoT).

Die Lorent IT-Lösungen GmbH mit Standort in Wuppertal schafft es durch Innovation, modernste Technologien und flexible Unternehmensprozesse jeden Tag aufs Neue zu begeistern und dabei immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

logo_puppeteers_black

Puppeteers GmbH

Wir kreieren digitale Erlebnisse. Als unabhängige, inhabergeführte Agentur für digitale Kommunikation konzipieren und entwickeln wir seit 2004 herausragende, zukunfts- orientierte Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Kunden aus allen Branchen.

Unsere Leidenschaft liegt darin, einzigartige Geschichten zu erzählen, die Menschen berühren und einen nachhaltigen Eindruck hinterlassen – digitale Inszenierungen die zum Erlebnis werden. Wir setzen dabei auf ganzheitliche strategische Beratung, kreative Konzeption und innovative technische Umsetzung. Dabei liegt in allen Projektphasen der Fokus auf höchste Qualität und enge, vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden.